The premier destination for Drum & Bass, Dubstep & Hardcore vinyl.

1984 - Reissue
Alix Perez

1984 - Reissue

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Label: Shogun Audio
  • Cat No: SHA155
Regular price £19.50


Released: October 2019

A1 1984
A2 The Cut Deepen Featuring – Foreign Beggars
A3 Fade Away
B1 Voices
B2 Portraits of the Unknown (Interlude)
B3 Forsake Featuring – Peven Everett, Spectrasoul
B4 Intersection Featuring – System , Ursula Rucker
C1 I’m Free
C2 Calm Of Cas Featuring – Yungun
C3 Myriads
C4 Suffer In Silence Featuring – Zero T
D1 State 808
D2 Contradictions
D3 No Grudge Featuring – Lynx Truth
D4 Hemline Featuring – Sabre

    More from this collection