The premier destination for Drum & Bass, Dubstep & Hardcore vinyl.

Songs For William
Ulrich Troyer

Songs For William

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Label: Deep Medi Musik
  • Cat No: MediLP005
Regular price £16.99

2 x vinyl limited edition still in wrapping 


A1 Shiraz Airport 4:00
A2 Eurocity To Munich 7:27
B1 Take Me To The Movies, Charlotte 4:41
B2 At The Workshop 5:50
C1 Driving To Cologne 4:46
C2 Lost In Addis 6:30
D1 Techtalk In The Echochamber 2:33
D2 Shoegazing Muff 6:50

    More from this collection